Close Account


Please export any invoice, payment, or network information prior to closing account.

In order to close your Viewpost account, please follow the steps below:

1) Select your Company Name
2) Select Company Settings
3) Select Profile
4) Select Close Company Account

Close_Company_Account.jpg

 


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk