Resending an Invoice


Want to resend an invoice to a customer, or send an invoice to someone else for review? 

Sharing an invoice allows you to do both. 

Keep in mind that 'share via email' is not re-sending an invoice. There will be no link to register and pay. The invoice will be the same, but the context of the email will be different.

Re-sending an invoice is a feature we are working on. 

In the interim, to share an invoice: 

  1. Go to the Invoice List View
  2. Click on the three dot menu.
  3. Select Share via Email. 

4. Enter the recipient's email address, and copy yourself if you like.

For information on automated reminders click here


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk