Connect, Edit, Disconnect, Delete Address Book Entries

Being connected on Viewpost allows you to transact with your customers. 

Make edits or delete companies by going to the Network Tab. 

Edit to change email or address. 

Disconnect or Delete if you need to pause or stop transacting. 



Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk